SNOW????
12:24 p.m. on March 28, 2008

It is snowing here in Seattle today.

Photobucket

Not enough to make a snowman or even a snowball, but enough to be cold, wet and nasty. The bitter, hard wind is not helping.

I am a winter girl. I love the snow and rain and dark days, but it is supposed to be Spring, dammit! With daylight savings starting early and Easter celebrating earlier this year, I am all screwed up and just ready for warm weather. I mean, it is almost April for chrissake!

I am sick of being cold. I want to take Finn to the park for the first time, sit in the grass in the sunshine or walk around the lake. It is time to put away the parka, Mrs. Nature. Come on already.






Space Holder. - February 12, 2012

BEAUTIFUL BOY - August 26, 2011

COUNTDOWN - July 13, 2011

SEXAY - June 16, 2011

BACKWARDS AND FORWARDS - May 30, 2011

paleo neo