Twenty
3:41 p.m. on May 21, 2004
I am a fifth generation San Franciscan living in Seattle

I wish I was more prolific

I don�t like talking about myself, but I am willing to try

I can ride a unicycle

I have never broken a bone

I have cracked my head open at least 3 times

Jiffy & Eggplant are my beloved cats

Sasha is my sweet boyfriend whom I met in a pool hall in �99

My Dad has a hole in his soul that is open to the universe

My writing is less descriptive than my speaking because I cannot rely on facial expressions and hand gestures

I got lost in Disneyland when I was 7 years old

I have a small bladder

I eat too much sugar

I wish someone would read my diary & leave a comment where it says: Tell Me

I have red hair, pale skin & freckles

It is true what they say about red heads

I know what happens when we die

I am less of an artist & more of a consumer

I love clouds

I am happier than I seem





Space Holder. - February 12, 2012

BEAUTIFUL BOY - August 26, 2011

COUNTDOWN - July 13, 2011

SEXAY - June 16, 2011

BACKWARDS AND FORWARDS - May 30, 2011

paleo neo