Cherry Tummy
9:58 a.m. on June 28, 2005

There was a huge bin of fresh cherries sitting in the kitchen at work and a co-worker grabbed a large bowl full.

�Don�t eat too many, you will get Cherry tummy,� I said to him as he was walking back to his desk.

He turned back to me quizzically & asked: �What is cherry tummy?�

�You don�t know what cherry tummy is?�

�No, I rarely eat cherries.�

I stared at him, wondering if he was fucking with me. He looked sincere, so I tried to figure out a way to delicately phrase the definition of cherry tummy to a co-worker.

After one too many cherries, you will double over in horrible agony while clutching your middle section until it all comes shooting out in a painful and hateful poo spray, pits and all.

�Gives you bad poops,� I blurted out with a quick, mental re-phrase.

�Oh,� he said, as he turned red and quickly scuttled back to his cubicle.





Space Holder. - February 12, 2012

BEAUTIFUL BOY - August 26, 2011

COUNTDOWN - July 13, 2011

SEXAY - June 16, 2011

BACKWARDS AND FORWARDS - May 30, 2011

paleo neo