YAY FOR COOKIES
4:40 p.m. on August 27, 2007

Dear Cookie headquarters,

Thank you for being so kick ass.

It was my dad�s 70th birthday and I was unable to attend his party, so I wanted to do something special to add to the festivities. I had gotten some of your photo cookies once before and thought they were pretty darn cool, so I decided this would be a fun thing for the party.

Unfortunately, I totally spaced out and forgot to place the order until less than a week before the party. I also sent a photo of him as a small child that was taken over 67 years ago with complete lack of lack of resolution. Despite these restrictions, you got the cookies there on time and they looked amazing.

I am telling everyone I know about your great service and product.


Kudos to you cookie HQ!






Space Holder. - February 12, 2012

BEAUTIFUL BOY - August 26, 2011

COUNTDOWN - July 13, 2011

SEXAY - June 16, 2011

BACKWARDS AND FORWARDS - May 30, 2011

paleo neo