I Don't Like You
11:16 a.m. on August 05, 2005

You know how sometimes you meet a person and you instantly don�t like them for no reason whatsoever? You just get a weird vibe or they remind you of someone you had a bad experience with or they just rub you the wrong way for whatever reason. And then there is the opposite and more rare situation where you just instantly click, have comfortable rapport and even feel a little love for this person you literally just met.

Instantly not liking someone is the scenario that I am more familiar and I feel I have a pretty good understanding of the nature of these feelings. You have nothing really against this person, you just don�t like them and that is that. So why does it disconcert me so much when it is directed at me? When someone shows obvious disdain for me for no reason, it always throws me for a loop. Often I feel the same way about them, but it still bothers me and I even make attempts to try and convince them that I am a cool person and can be found to be quite nice, but always to no avail.

Human dynamics are so weird.






Space Holder. - February 12, 2012

BEAUTIFUL BOY - August 26, 2011

COUNTDOWN - July 13, 2011

SEXAY - June 16, 2011

BACKWARDS AND FORWARDS - May 30, 2011

paleo neo