TGI...HIT THE DECK!!!!
12:38 p.m. on August 04, 2005

Although it is a good day, I am a little bit on edge.

The morning started off with a sick jolt as I was driving out of my neighborhood and happened upon two scary dogs I had never seen before ferociously tearing to shreds a once pristinely white & healthy rabbit.

It is the hottest day of the year in an otherwise cool Seattle & guess who forgot to wear deodorant?

The blue angels are in town practicing for the annual summer celebration event. I was not warned and actually hit the deck when they unexpectedly roared overhead at twice the speed of sound, like WWIII on crack

Nerves frayed and pits rank, but I have my eye on Friday.





Space Holder. - February 12, 2012

BEAUTIFUL BOY - August 26, 2011

COUNTDOWN - July 13, 2011

SEXAY - June 16, 2011

BACKWARDS AND FORWARDS - May 30, 2011

paleo neo