YES, I AM COMPARING IT TO CHILD LABOR, SO WHAT?
11:41 a.m. on June 19, 2007

At precisely 3:00 am last night, I was struck awake by the worst Charlie horse leg cramp in history. I have had them before, but never this bad. I tried wiggling my toes to loosen it up, but it only made it spasm even harder. Just when one cramp would lessen its grip another one would start up, even more excruciating. I began to whimper as I tried to wait it out, but it just kept going and going for a dozen minutes. It was crippling. Suddenly the situation turned desperate when I really needed to pee, so I began whimpering even louder. To my surprise, this woke Sasha up. He can usually sleep through gunfire. This is when I got really loud as the pain got more agonizing. It seemed to come in waves, like labor pains. One minute it was almost gone and then the next it would rear its ugly head with a vengeance. I knew that if I could not get it to stop soon, I was going to pee the bed. This is when Sasha calmly and gently reached out his magic hand and gave my calf a light massage. I instantly relaxed and the cramping stopped completely. I was able to hobble off to the bathroom without incident and a tremendous feeling of relief washed over me. If this is any indication of how childbirth is going to go, I am so thankful to have Sasha by my side.

I am like so into my husband right now.






Space Holder. - February 12, 2012

BEAUTIFUL BOY - August 26, 2011

COUNTDOWN - July 13, 2011

SEXAY - June 16, 2011

BACKWARDS AND FORWARDS - May 30, 2011

paleo neo