WARNING: FIRE CROTCH SHOTS
9:54 a.m. on September 08, 2006

I was going to share this photo of Lindsay Lohan and start a discussion of why you should wear underpants and wonder how many people actually do not. And then there is the whole topic of why she shaved her pretty red hair and if that is the norm or preferred bush look.

Then I found out that the photo of her vag all hanging out was actually a fake that someone had photo shopped and that she actually was wearing some pretty pink panties that perfectly complimented the green dress.

So then I had nothing to post today UNTIL! I found out that the panty photo was the TRUE fake and that she actually was going commando & hairless.

I guess I still have nothing good to post today�






Space Holder. - February 12, 2012

BEAUTIFUL BOY - August 26, 2011

COUNTDOWN - July 13, 2011

SEXAY - June 16, 2011

BACKWARDS AND FORWARDS - May 30, 2011

paleo neo