ON MOTHER�S DAY
11:54 a.m. on May 14, 2007


I made Sasha watch one of my family video�s on Sunday. This was made in 1992 and is a series of family photographs over the previous 6 decades with a narration from each of our family members. When my Mom�s voice came on to give a description of some of the photos, it was a shock. Her voice sounded strange, it did not sound like her. Then I realized that it did sound like her, just not what I remembered as it had been 5 years since I even heard her voice.

It was so nice to see some old pictures of her and some video and be reminded of her voice again. Dang, I miss that lady.


Thank you for being the best Mom Ever, I LOVE YOU!





Space Holder. - February 12, 2012

BEAUTIFUL BOY - August 26, 2011

COUNTDOWN - July 13, 2011

SEXAY - June 16, 2011

BACKWARDS AND FORWARDS - May 30, 2011

paleo neo