STALLED
10:49 a.m. on August 30, 2005


I am completely unmotivated today. I feel nothing but maybe a bit dispassionate. I completely do not feel like working, but then I don�t feel like sleeping or shopping or watching TV or even eating, either. I don�t feel like sitting here, I don�t feel like going anywhere, even watching a movie or reading a book sounds like a chore. This wave of utter detachment just plain sucks. I would moan from the discomfort of it all, but that just seems like too much trouble. Perhaps my body is rejecting the end of summer or my serotonin levels are dropping from too much time spent in a 6 x 10 cubicle. My Dad always said that if you are bored you are boring. I agree, but it is just not something I can help right now.






Space Holder. - February 12, 2012

BEAUTIFUL BOY - August 26, 2011

COUNTDOWN - July 13, 2011

SEXAY - June 16, 2011

BACKWARDS AND FORWARDS - May 30, 2011

paleo neo