what does the other F stand for?
4:49 p.m. on November 04, 2005
T G I F F

I had one of the craziest days of my recent work life yesterday. I call it the perfect storm of mergers, executive interviews and product delivery. I performed like a champ, had nary an incident and in the end my boss gave me a huge compliment & then asked me to make her some file labels�oh well.

When company acquisitions take place, often there is something called a retention bonus. I got one of those and although I am sure it was not even 1 percent of what a retention bonus has the potential to be, I was so damn happy about it. This could be because I have not gotten any kind of bonus since before George Bush was �elected�.

A woo hoo to me and a happy freaking Friday to you!







Space Holder. - February 12, 2012

BEAUTIFUL BOY - August 26, 2011

COUNTDOWN - July 13, 2011

SEXAY - June 16, 2011

BACKWARDS AND FORWARDS - May 30, 2011

paleo neo