SEVEN AND THE RAGGED TIGER
4:18 p.m. on September 09, 2005


I was tagged to do this seven thing by the lovely & talented ELGAN . I did not do very well. I got a C-

I. Seven things I plan to do before I die:

1. Learn to fly a plane
2. Learn to play the piano
3. Swim the gold coast
4. Write my father�s memoire
5. Ride a zebra in Africa
6.
7.

II. Seven things I can do:

1. Ride a unicycle
2. Be happy & sad simultaneously
3. Get along with Jesus & Hitler at the same time
4. Be loud & shy in the same instance
5.
6.
7.

III. Seven things I can�t do:

1. Flare one nostril without flaring the other
2. Fall asleep before midnight
3. Stop eating chocolate
4.
5.
6.
7. Think of anything else

IV. Seven things that attract me to people of the opposite sex:

1. humor
2. Intelligence
3. if they are nice to me
4. shoes
5. smile easily
6. comfortable in their own skin
7. no money

V. Seven things I say most:

1. Awesome
2. You know?
3. Totally
4. Cool
5. Perfect
6. What?
7. I know (pronounced: eye K N O W !)

VI. Seven celebrity crushes:

1. Christian Bale
2. Ewan McGregor
3. Kate Winslet
4. John Cusack
5. Conan O�Brien
6.
7.

VII. Seven people I want to take this quiz:

Well, I think you should take it if you want to, you know? I want to hear some of your answers in my comments section. Cool?





Space Holder. - February 12, 2012

BEAUTIFUL BOY - August 26, 2011

COUNTDOWN - July 13, 2011

SEXAY - June 16, 2011

BACKWARDS AND FORWARDS - May 30, 2011

paleo neo