CEO got mad
9:43 a.m. on September 28, 2004
10:30 PM 9/27

Cloudy,

I received two more Insurance letters addressed to my ex-wife today. I don't understand how they can have switched her address to mine after two years of coverage at her NJ address. This has the potential to create significant coverage problems for her if they think she is living in Washington instead of New Jersey. Please find out who I need to speak to to tell me specifically what has happened, why it happened and assure me, in writing, that it has been fixed. Please arrange an appointment for me to speak to that individual personally. I don't care what they tell you about it just being a computer problem that they will correct, I want to speak to someone.

Thanks,

CEO


9:30 AM 9/28

CEO,

The correct address for Betsy has been in the Premera System since 9/23/04 after I called them about the first piece of mail you received for her. These last letters must have been sent before then. I am waiting for a written confirmation of this change and the name of the best person for you to speak to. I will give it to you as soon as I get it.

I am sorry for the error,

Cloudy


9:34 AM 9/28

Cloudy,

I apologize for the tone of this e-mail. There is absolutely nothing for you to be sorry about. My irritation was directed at Insurance company, not you, and I seem to have let some of my frustrations from other issues spill over into this.

Sorry,

CEO





Space Holder. - February 12, 2012

BEAUTIFUL BOY - August 26, 2011

COUNTDOWN - July 13, 2011

SEXAY - June 16, 2011

BACKWARDS AND FORWARDS - May 30, 2011

paleo neo